PSAL – Strandlyd

Industriparken 11
7400 Herning

E-mail: kontakt@psal.dk
Telefon: +45 88 70 78 07

  • Dette felt er til validering og bør ikke ændres.

Lars Lundorff

CEO

30365749

Lars@psal.dk

Steffen van Norde

Sælger

28519129

Steffen@strandlyd.dk

Martin Serup Hansen

Projektleder

30149129

Martin@psal.dk

Simon Bartel Ågren

Projekttekniker

42901838

Simon@psal.dk

Mathias Hegnsgaard

Tekniker

30142348

Mathias@psal.dk

Bjørn Gammelgaard

Tekniker

88707807

Allan Strand

Konsulent

88707807

Allan@strandlyd.dk

Tais

Eventekniker Elev

88707807

Patrick

Eventekniker Elev

88707807